

# QRS 2024

### **Best Paper Award**

**Presented to** 

#### **ROBERTO BAGNARA**

for the paper titled

The ACPATH Structural Complexity Metric

Sudipto Ghosh

Thenyu Chen

Professor Elena Troubitsyna **Program Chair** 

Professor Zhenyu Chen Program Chair



# QRS 2024

# **Best Paper Award**

**Presented to** 

#### ABRAMO BAGNARA

for the paper titled

The ACPATH Structural Complexity Metric

Sudipto Ghosh

Thenyu Chen

Professor Elena Troubitsyna Program Chair

Professor Zhenyu Chen Program Chair



# QRS 2024

### **Best Paper Award**

**Presented to** 

#### ALESSANDRO BENEDETTI

for the paper titled

The ACPATH Structural Complexity Metric

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Elena Troubitsyna **Program Chair** 

Thenyu Chen

Professor Zhenyu Chen Program Chair



# QRS 2024

# **Best Paper Award**

**Presented to** 

#### PATRICIA M. HILL

for the paper titled

The ACPATH Structural Complexity Metric

Sudipto Ghosh

Professor Elena Troubitsyna **Program Chair** 

Thenyu Chen

Professor Zhenyu Chen Program Chair